Philosophy of Time Travel

As part of the "Into the Archive" Sale

Exhibition: Philosophy of Time Travel, April 11 — July 1, 2007
Authors/Contributors: Hilton Als, Edgar Arceneaux, Thelma Golden, Christine Y. Kim, Olga Koumoundouros, Vincent Galen Johnson, Lowery Stokes Sims, Rodney McMillian and Matthew Sloly
Page Count: 95
Style: Softcover
Year: 2007
Published by The Studio Museum in Harlem.